Dave's Corner of the Universe

Where strange fact and stranger fiction collide

Everything You Need to Know About Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D’s LMD + a Click.

promo-poster

 

So here is my post kind of. A few weeks ago Samuel Harries with Movie Pilot asked me if I would write something for them. It was   fun, and nice to get a different kind of exposer. In ways I think it is a little more academic than my regular stuff. It is called Everything You Need to Know About Agents of S.H.i.E.l.D’s LMD. You may or may not know that LMD’s or Life Model Decoys are Marvel’s robot doubles, and they have been around for over 50 years, so they got a bit of a back story and history.

 

So you can read it here.

 

https://creators.co/posts/4206287

 

Thanks sorry for making you click and extra link but it is totally worth it  (Completely nonbiased opinion)

 

And here is a picture I couldn’t get in the story because I couldn’t change the size. It was totally not because I am technically inept, but because as the marketing guys it is exclusive content for DoTU fans only.

 

checking

 

Hope it was worth the extra click.

4 comments on “Everything You Need to Know About Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D’s LMD + a Click.

  1. Lolsy's Library
    February 12, 2017

    I keep trying to watch that show, but they keep moving the times -.-

    • davekheath
      February 12, 2017

      I have to admit it is one of the few reasons I have Hulu. You can also watch it on ABC.Com it was the first show I watched on the networks website.

  2. Linuxgal
    February 12, 2017

    I was into that show intensely until the mid-3rd season hiatus, but it’s not doing it for me anymore.

    • davekheath
      February 12, 2017

      I completely get that. I like it a lot, it one of the few shows I follow, as it comes out as oppose to binge watching on Netflix, but it never became great, like thought it had potential to, but first half of season 3 and last half of season 4 come close.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 12, 2017 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , .
